Music and Animation: Part One

Check out my post on some of my favorite cartoon composers for present-day animated television series over here!

About RacattackForce

A teenager of Nigerian descent who loves everything about the art of storytelling, and adores every medium that can tell a story. Graphic design is my passion, video games are my hobby, and pharmacy may very well be my future.

Posted on May 3, 2010, in Other Articles. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice article, track team is awesome.
    What does it take to join the scratch pad?

  2. Sorry for taking so long to answer: basically, you just have to have a huge love of animation and comics, and have good writing skills.

  3. You think I could do it? You’ve read my blog- (I’m MasterK), would it be possible?

Leave a Reply

